Dami 3D Printing Technology
Product Detail
Industrial large-size 3D printer
|
在线客服
Industrial large-size 3D printer
Brands: KINGS
Model: JS850
Type: SLA
Material: Photosensitive resin
Print size: 850*850*550mm
mech size: 135×145×220cm
Price:
760,000.00
Product Detail

High-precision SLA rapid prototyping technology makes it easy to achieve the gold standard in the field of hand model


The large-size 3D printer can help you reduce the cost of production of the handboard, and can also achieve unprecedented improvements in precision, speed, surface quality, material type, reliability, and constancy.


The Dami Triple D Printer Efficient System takes full advantage of the SLA photo-curing 3D printing technology. The printed prototype model can be used for product development, rapid tooling and end-use applications. It not only has precise details and excellent mechanical properties, but also each Shouban. The cost of printing the model is also much lower than other 3D printing technologies.


Using technology galvanometer scanning system and intelligent positioning vacuum adsorption coating system, greatly improving the printing speed, the ply thickness can be accurate to 0.05mm. The five models meet the different volumetric molding requirements and can reach up to 850mm*850mm*550mm.


The materials used include a variety of properties, including colored materials, transparent materials, high temperature resistant materials, and high strength materials. These materials surpass the performance of traditional plastics and are excellent in high temperature resistance, tensile strength, and impact strength. which performed. Your hands-on model is not a single boring, you can meet the needs of different customers, gain greater market share and higher satisfaction.


Dami 3D, leading industrial 3D printer manufacturer, 3D printing service company


Login
Login
Login by:
leave a message
back to the top

大米3D打印网
18620605150
产品详情
工业级大尺寸3D打印机
|
在线客服
工业级大尺寸3D打印机
品牌: KINGS
型号: JS850
技术类型: 激光固化
原材料: 光敏树脂
打印尺寸: 850*850*550mm
机身尺寸: 135×145×220cm
价格:
0.00
产品详情

高精度的SLA快速成型技术轻松实现手板模型领域的黄金标准


易智大尺寸3d打印机可帮助您降低手板制作成本,还可以在精度、速度、表面质量、材料种类、可靠性、恒定性等方面实现前所未有的提升。


易智三D打印机高效系统将SLA光固化3D打印技术发挥得淋漓尽致,所打印的手板模型可用于产品开发、快速模具制造以及最终用途,不仅具有精密的细节特征和卓越的机械性能,而且每个手板模型的打印成本也远远低于其他3D打印技术。


采用德国技术振镜扫描系统以及智能定位真空吸附涂层系统,大大提高了打印速度,铺层厚度可精准到0.05mm。五款机型满足了不同体积的成型要求,最大可达到850mm*850mm*550mm。


所采用的材料包括多种属性,有彩色料、透明料、耐高温料、高强度料,这些材料超越了传统塑料的性能,在耐高温、抗拉伸强度以及抗冲击强度方面均有卓越的表现。您的手板模型不在单一枯燥,您可以满足不同客户的需求,获得更大的市场份额和更高的满意度。


易智三维,领先的工业级3D打印机生产厂家,3D打印服务公司

会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
留言
回到顶部