Dami 3D Printing Technology
Product Detail
3D printing model equipment
|
在线客服
3D printing model equipment
Brands: KINGS
Model: JS600
Type: SLA
Material: Photosensitive resin
Print size: 600*600*400mm
mech size: 110*120*200cm
Price:
460,000.00
Product Detail

High precision SLA rapid prototyping technology

Professional high-accuracy light-curing 3D printing model equipment, using SLA light curing technology, can help you reduce the production cost of hand model, improve production efficiency, and achieve unprecedented accuracy, surface quality, material type, reliability, stability, etc. Promote.


Batch printing, development efficiency increased by more than 5 times

Using galvo scanning technology and variable spot technology, with ultra-fast print speed. One-time batch production of multiple products increases the development efficiency of the entire industrial design field by more than 5 times. Usually, the CNC needs to complete the product in one week, and Yizhi 3D printer can be completed in 1-2 days.


Difficult to ignore, accuracy 0.05mm

360 ° no dead angle printing, easy to make barbs, curved surfaces, hollow and other precision model molds. Accurate height of 0.05mm, dandelion hairy feeling can also be produced. This provides a more reliable form factor and functional verification for industrial design.


Zero noise, low energy consumption, more environmentally friendly

There is no significant mechanical movement, no noise, and less noise than whispers. The maximum power consumption of a large-scale 3D printer is less than 2 kW, which is lower than the power of the induction cooker. With the continuous popularization of 3D printing, the dust pollution of CNC processing and the heavy metal pollution of etching processes have been effectively controlled. Its environmental protection and energy saving features have made significant contributions to the human environment and have been one of the key support projects of the National 2025 Plan, becoming an innovator in the era of Industry 4.0.


Multi-attribute materials reduce manufacturing costs by more than 50%

Multi-attribute raw materials, including hard materials, soft materials, elastic materials, transparent materials, high-temperature materials, and high-strength materials, meet the needs of different industries. The constant updating of materials also reduces the production costs, especially for products with complex structures. For example, a small mineral water bottle hand board, the traditional industry needs to meet the surface and transparent effects, the cost more than 5,000 yuan, while the 3D printing is only less than 500 yuan.


Easy to operate, unmanned 24 hours

The matching control software has a simple interface and the novice can master the operation method within 3 days. Full computer production, no need for manual guards, 24-hour unmanned intelligence. This allows industrial manufacturing to save about 60% of the human cost, and is no longer dependent on the master, no need to worry about personnel loss.


Login
Login
Login by:
leave a message
back to the top

产品详情
3D打印模型设备
|
在线客服
3D打印模型设备
技术类型: 激光固化
原材料: 光敏树脂
产品详情

高精度的SLA快速成型技术

专业高精度光固化3D打印模型设备,采用SLA光固化技术,可帮助您降低手板模型制作成本,提高生产效率,还可以在精度、表面质量、材料种类、可靠性、稳定性等方面实现前所未有的提升。


批量打印,开发效率提高5倍以上

采用德国振镜扫描技术及可变光斑技术,具有超快的打印速度。一次性批量多个产品,让整个工业设计领域的开发效率因此提高5倍以上。通常CNC需要1周完成的产品,易智3D打印机可在1-2天内完成。


无视难易,精度0.05mm

金石3D打印机可实现360°无死角打印,轻松制作倒钩、曲面、镂空等精密结构的模型模具。精度高度0.05mm,蒲公英的毛茸感也可以制作出来。这为工业设计提供了更加可靠的外形及功能验证。


零噪音,低能耗,更环保

易智3D打印机没有大幅度的机械运动,不产生任何噪音,比悄悄话的声音还小。一台大型3D打印机的最高功耗不到2千瓦,比电磁炉的功率还小。3D打印的不断普及,使得CNC加工的粉尘污染、蚀刻工艺的重金属污染得到了有效控制。其环保节能的特点为人类环境作出了重大贡献,得到了国家2025计划的重点扶持项目之一,成为工业4.0时代的革新者。


多属性材料,制作成本降低50%以上

多属性原材料,包括硬料、软料、弹性料、透明料、耐高温料、高强度料,满足了不同行业需求。材料的不断更新也降低了制作成本,尤其是复杂结构的产品。举例,一只小小的矿泉水瓶手板,传统行业需要满足曲面和透明效果,成本超过5000元,而3D打印仅需500元不到。


操作简单,24小时无人智造

匹配的控制软件,界面简单,新手可在3天内掌握操作方法。全程电脑制作,无需人工看守,实现24小时无人智造。这让工业制造节省约60%的人力成本,并且不再依赖大师傅,无需担心人员流失。


大米科技,领先的工业级3D打印机生产厂家,3D打印服务公司


会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
留言
回到顶部