Dami 3D Printing Technology
Product Detail
Shoe mold 3d printer
|
在线客服
Shoe mold 3d printer
Brands: KINGS
Model: JS6035
Type: SLA
Material: Photosensitive resin
Print size: 600*350*350mm
mech size: 110×95×200cm
Price:
430,000.00
Product Detail

Zero noise, low energy consumption, more environmentally friendly

There is no significant mechanical movement, no noise, and less noise than whispers. The maximum power consumption of a large-scale 3D printer is less than 2 kW, which is lower than the power of the induction cooker. With the continuous popularization of 3D printing, the dust pollution of CNC processing and the heavy metal pollution of etching processes have been effectively controlled.


3D Printing Footwear Application

The shoe mold 3D printer has an ultra-fast print speed and can print kanban shoe molds, soft rubber try-on shoe molds, sanding shoe molds, shoe molds, shoe molds, and finished shoe soles. Its construction size is designed specifically for shoe molds, and it can guarantee extremely fine precision at the same time as mass production. It is an ideal choice for shoe mold companies and shoe enterprises.


Batch printing, development efficiency increased by more than 5 times

This is a high-performance, high-efficiency 3D printing shoe moulding machine with German technology galvo scanning technology and variable spot technology with ultra-fast print speeds. One-time batch production of multiple products increases the development efficiency of the entire industrial design field by more than 5 times. Usually the CNC needs to complete the product in 1 week, 3D printing can be completed in 1-2 days.


Difficult to ignore, accuracy 0.05mm

Can achieve 360 ° no dead-end printing, easy to create barbs, curved surfaces, hollow and other precision model molds. Accurate height of 0.05mm, dandelion hairy feeling can also be produced. This provides a more reliable form factor and functional verification for industrial design.


Easy to operate, unmanned 24 hours

The matching control software has a simple interface and the novice can master the operation method within 3 days. Full computer production, no need for manual guards, 24-hour unmanned intelligence. This allows industrial manufacturing to save about 60% of the human cost, and is no longer dependent on the master, no need to worry about personnel loss.


Multi-attribute materials reduce manufacturing costs by more than 50%

In terms of materials, hard materials ensure low-cost printing and can be used to make molds. Soft and elastic materials can be printed on try-on shoe molds. Some high-toughness materials can even print finished shoes.


High precision SLA rapid prototyping technology

Professional high-accuracy light-cured 3D printers, using SLA light curing technology, can help you reduce production costs, increase production efficiency, and achieve unprecedented improvements in precision, surface quality, material types, reliability, stability, and more.


Dami Technology, a leading manufacturer of industrial 3D printers, 3D printing services company


Login
Login
Login by:
leave a message
back to the top

产品详情
鞋楦鞋底鞋模3d打印设备
|
在线客服
鞋楦鞋底鞋模3d打印设备
技术类型: 激光固化
原材料: 光敏树脂
产品详情

零噪音,低能耗,更环保

易智3D打印机没有大幅度的机械运动,不产生任何噪音,比悄悄话的声音还小。一台大型3D打印机的最高功耗不到2千瓦,比电磁炉的功率还小。3D打印的不断普及,使得CNC加工的粉尘污染、蚀刻工艺的重金属污染得到了有效控制。


3D打印鞋业应用

易智鞋模3D打印机,具有超快的打印速度,可打印看板鞋模、软胶试穿鞋模、翻砂鞋模、鞋楦、鞋模模具、成品鞋底。其构建尺寸专为鞋模而设计,在量产的同时还能保证极其细微的精度,是鞋模公司及鞋企的理想选择。


批量打印,开发效率提高5倍以上

这是一款高性能、高效率的3D打印鞋模机,采用德国技术振镜扫描技术及变光斑技术,具有超快的打印速度。一次性批量多个产品,让整个工业设计领域的开发效率因此提高5倍以上。通常CNC需要1周完成的产品,3D打印可在1-2天内完成。


无视难易,精度0.05mm

易智3D打印机可实现360°无死角打印,轻松制作倒钩、曲面、镂空等精密结构的模型模具。精度高度0.05mm,蒲公英的毛茸感也可以制作出来。这为工业设计提供了更加可靠的外形及功能验证。


操作简单,24小时无人智造

易智3D打印机所匹配的控制软件,界面简单,新手可在3天内掌握操作方法。全程电脑制作,无需人工看守,实现24小时无人智造。这让工业制造节省约60%的人力成本,并且不再依赖大师傅,无需担心人员流失。


多属性材料,制作成本降低50%以上

材料方面,硬料保证了低成本的打印,且能用来翻模制作。软料和弹性材料则可打印试穿鞋模,部分高韧性的材料甚至可以打印成品鞋。


高精度的SLA快速成型技术

专业高精度光固化3D打印机,采用SLA光固化技术,可帮助您降低制作成本,提高生产效率,还可以在精度、表面质量、材料种类、可靠性、稳定性等方面实现前所未有的提升。


易智三维,领先的工业级3D打印机生产厂家,3D打印服务公司

会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
留言
回到顶部