Dami 3D Printing Technology
86-18620605150
Development of shoe mold 3D printing
Issuing time:2018-04-24 17:07

Recently, Shenzhen Jinshi three-dimensional "one-click conversion watertight" shoe mold repair software, so that each shoe mold repair efficiency increased by 40%.


This world-first technology saves a lot of time and labor costs for the early stage of 3D printing shoe molds. The shoe industry is gradually emerging from the labor-intensive shadow and is approaching smart manufacturing.


As a relatively low-key technology company that has not had a large area of advertising, Jinshi three-dimensional in the shoe industry, many of the major initiatives, almost represented the history of the development of 3D printing technology in the field of shoes.


kings.jpg


Footwear 3D printing event


In 2015, Jinshi 3D began to focus on the exploration and research of 3D printing equipment in the shoe mold segmentation field, aiming to solve the problem of dust pollution in traditional shoe mold carving. Most of the three-dimensional models of the shoe mold industry are in igs format and cannot be directly printed in 3D. Jinshi sent personnel to station at the shoe factory for more than three months and successfully produced the first 3d printing shoe mold in China. This opened the prelude to the market application of 3D printing technology in the footwear industry.


鞋上升1.jpg

(3D printing shoes mold)


In 2016, Kingstone produced the first sandblasting shoe mold in the footwear industry and successfully turned it into a mold. Since then, 3D printing has skipped the stage of making a kanban model and has been truly applied to the footwear industry.


QQ截图20180201154721.jpg

(3D printed flip sand mold application flow chart)


In the same year, a professional-grade shoe mold 3D printer was developed for the shoe mold industry. Optimizations were made in the program and print dimensions, and a full set of technical support for the shoe industry was provided, allowing some shoe mold companies and shoe companies to use the lowest cost. Try the latest technology.


导航手机640.jpg

In 2017, Jinshi 3D launched a dual-laser high-speed 3D printer for shoe molds, which increased the printing efficiency by approximately 60%, enabling rapid mass production of shoe molds. After repeated batch printing tests, it takes only 42 minutes per shoe mold.

(50 seconds to learn about Jinshi high-speed 3D printer JS7255)


Subsequently, the "one-key conversion watertight file" function plug-in was introduced, which shortened the time for pre-retouching by about 35%, and accelerated the market-oriented application of 3D printing in the footwear industry. Before this software, the linear structure of the shoe mold igs image file into stt format watertight file, must rely on manual manual retouching, which often takes 5 hours or even longer.


(Quick fix software screenshots)


3D printing has unlimited possibilities. Jinshi three-dimensional United Nations advanced polymer materials companies, jointly developed a high temperature resistant 120 °C high-strength photosensitive resin material, produced by the 3D printing shoe industry can only be used for TPU injection molding shoe molds.


QQ截图20180201154751.jpg

(3D printing mold application)


3D printing shoes mold bite flowers, prevent heavy metal pollution

Traditional shoe mold bite flowers are etched from potions, causing harm to the human body and producing a lot of heavy metal wastewater. The use of 3D printing technology can be pre-patterned on the computer via software, and then printed directly.


QQ截图20180201155418.jpg

In addition, Jinshi three-dimensional also levy on footwear manufacturing, research and development of high toughness raw materials, has good flexibility and wear resistance, can be used to print finished shoe soles.

3D打印鞋底.jpg

(3D print finished shoe soles)


If you are a shoe person, what are you waiting for? 3D printing can not only help you save costs, increase efficiency, but also enable you to stay ahead of your peers in technology. Visionary companies are using 3D printing to participate in global competition, you can also pick up the phone and contact us.


Log in
Log in
Log in by:
leave a message
back to the top

大米3D打印网
18620605150
鞋模3D打印的发展,竟由这家科技公司一手主导
发表时间:2018-04-24 17:07

近日,深圳金石三维推出“一键转换水密档”鞋模修复软件,让每只鞋模的修图效率提高40%。

这一全球首创技术,为3D打印鞋模的前期节省了大量的时间和人力成本。鞋业界正逐渐摆脱劳动密集型的影子,向智能制造靠近。

作为一家未曾有过大面积广告宣传相对低调的科技公司,金石三维在鞋业界的诸多重大创举,几乎代表了3D打印技术在鞋领域的发展史

kings.jpg


鞋业3D打印大事件

2015年,金石三维开始专注于3D打印设备在鞋模细分领域的探索和研究,旨在解决传统鞋模雕刻的粉尘污染问题。鞋模界的三维模型图大多为igs格式,无法直接3D打印。金石派遣专人驻守鞋厂三个多月,成功制作了国内第一只3d打印鞋模,由此拉开了3D打印技术在鞋业界市场化应用的序幕。

鞋上升1.jpg

(3D打印鞋模)

2016年,金石三维制作了鞋业界第一只翻砂鞋模,并成功翻砂铸造出模具。从此,3D打印跳过了制作看板模型的阶段,真正应用到鞋业生产环节。

QQ截图20180201154721.jpg

(3D打印翻砂鞋模应用流程图)

同年,针对鞋模领域开发了专业级鞋模3d打印机,在程序及打印尺寸方面做了优化调整,并提供一整套适用于鞋业的技术支持,让部分鞋模公司和鞋企以最低的成本尝试最新技术。

导航手机640.jpg

2017年,金石三维推出征对鞋模的双激光头高速3D打印机,打印效率提高约60%,可实现鞋模的快速量产。经过反复批量打印试验,平均每只鞋模耗时仅需42分钟。

50秒了解金石高速3D打印机JS7255)

随后又推出“一键转换水密档”功能插件,让前期修图时间缩短了35%左右,加速了3D打印在鞋业界的市场化应用。在没有这款软件之前,要将线型结构的鞋模igs图档转换成stl格式的水密档,必须靠人工手动修图,这往往需要5小时甚至更长的时间。

(快速修复软件截图)

3D打印具有无限可能性。金石三维联合国内先进的高分子材料企业,共同研发出耐高温120℃的高强度光敏树脂材料,通过3D打印制作了鞋业界第一只可用于TPU射出铸造的鞋模模具

QQ截图20180201154751.jpg

(3D打印模具应用)

3D打印鞋模咬花,杜绝重金属污染

传统鞋模咬花通过药水蚀刻而成,对人体会造成伤害,并产生大量重金属废水。而使用3D打印技术,可事先在电脑端通过软件贴花纹,随后直接打印出来。

QQ截图20180201155418.jpg


此外,金石三维还征对鞋业制造,研发了高韧性原材料,具有良好的柔韧性及耐磨性,可用于打印成品鞋底。

3D打印鞋底.jpg

(3D打印成品鞋底)

如果你是鞋业人士,还在犹豫什么呢?3D打印不仅能够帮你节省成本,提高效率,还能让你在技术上领先于同行。有远见的企业都在利用3D打印参与全球竞争,你也可以拿起电话联系我们。


会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
留言
回到顶部